Skip to content

Hello world!

July 7, 2010

Hello world! At the insistence of friend, and in the face of considerable free time, I have decided to start a blog. So as not to bore the entire Internet, I’ll focus mainly on what I know: food. I’m not a food professional, just a food lover. And I have a lot of love to give.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. YJZ permalink
    July 7, 2010 9:20 pm

    I can’t wait for the first shortlist ! what’s on the menu for tonight?

  2. Nina permalink
    July 13, 2010 2:15 pm

    “At the insistence of a friend…”

    Yes!

  3. Suz permalink
    July 13, 2010 11:16 pm

    Wow it’s just like that movie Julie and Julia! Cant wait to get back home and try these out!

  4. Nina permalink
    July 13, 2010 11:43 pm

    Hello to you too!

  5. July 16, 2010 12:16 am

    My first on-line stop every morning is The Short Lists. It makes my day.

  6. YJZ permalink
    July 16, 2010 11:47 am

    mine too!

Leave a Reply

